Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anne Scheurich from on 8/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I would never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
James Bishop from chicago on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Tom was upfront about what my car needed and helped me to prioritize the various repairs recommended."
5 star rating
Teresa from on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The staff is great and they keep you very informed while your car is serviced. "
5 star rating
Yakisha Pitts from chicago on 8/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Cadillac DTS and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"I would let them know they are exceptional"
5 star rating
Jan Boden from chicago on 8/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service, quality work."
5 star rating
Sandra from on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"The service is good and fast. The customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Tina Walker from chicago on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Gary is personable, professional, and efficient!"
5 star rating
Eddie Howe from chicago on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Hands down the best auto repair shop in the Midwest possibly the world. My only recommendation is that Gary regrow his mustache. And put the fish back up with obligatory GB picture with fish and mustache?? "
5 star rating
Tony from on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Work is done right the first time."
5 star rating
Jimmie Julion from chicago on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great. The mechanics found the coolant system problem quickly; something that the dealership failed to discover after many visits. I am very pleased with the workmanship."

Reviews from Google