Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Charles Martin from chicago on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Profesionalism!"

"My name is Mr. Martin. My visit at Brach's Auto was exceptional! I was overwhelmed with the professionalism, Gary is a gentleman and a scholar, it's very hard to find good mechanical services, he also check everything before you leave, he's very thorough and patient with the customer's, there is no foolishness going on. I was highly pleased with everything, I'm not taking my car anywhere else for service. Thank you Gary and the other mechanics. ☆☆☆☆☆ "
5 star rating
Joy Clutter from chicago on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I took my car in because the back door on my Entourage had locked itself and would not open for me. They not only released and greased it, they checked the whole car over and changed my oil knowing I would wan it done and I did not have to make a separate appointment to take care of it. They always look our for my best interest."
5 star rating
Y Terrell from chicago on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:

"High quality"

"The quality of customer service was incredible. You won't be disappointed. I'm very satisfied with the brake repairs. I received a detailed diagnostic in a timely manner, and the repairs were done quickly. I felt as though my time was valued."
5 star rating
Jackie Tayb from chicago on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2209 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"This is a place that I can take my car to without any worries. The service is great and you won't feel like you're being taken advantage of. They take the time to let you know what's going on with your car and how they plan to make the repairs. This time I took my car in because another shop did not do an adequate job on my exhaust system. I could hear rattling and when I took it back they did nothing. I would've preferred that Brach's install my exhaust system but the damage was due to someone hitting my parked car and causing body damage, so I took it to one of Geico's authorized shops. Needless to say Brach's took care of the noisy system. I left there with a smile on my face and a satisfied customer. I never want to take my car anywhere else. I totally trust Brach's Auto Center. "
5 star rating
Al Haywood from chicago on 3/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Detailed "

"Brach's Auto Center has always been very detailed when it comes to auto repair. They not only explain to you the issue, but also give a background on how this issue occurred, and preventative methods to catch the issue before it happens again. Their prices fall within the range of the auto repair industry price standards, and they have an unlimited supply of free peppermint candy at one's disposal while you wait in their lobby."
5 star rating
Carl Horbach from chicago on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Oldsmobile Intrigue and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Extremely trustworthy, reasonable and reliable! Would not take my vehicles anywhere else."
5 star rating
Sheila Martin from chicago on 5/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Brachs Auto Center. I have been coming here for years. It's very difficult to find a vehicle repair shop that doesn't make you feel like you're getting ripped off. These guys are very honest and do quality work. They're very professional and will explain exactly what is wrong with your vehicle and what needs to be done to repair it. They also have this great new computerized system that will give you more detailed information about your vehicle's issue that they will email to you."
5 star rating
Cathy H from on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Your shop came highly recommended from friends who have done business with you for years. I was not disappointed. I will return. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Gabriel Leon from chicago on 5/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Honest, fair price, good work."
5 star rating
Dale Penn Sr. from on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Tom and Gary are very helpful and honest when explaining what my needs are when bringing in my car"

Reviews from Google