Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Candy from on 10/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I bring my car to Brachs Auto Center because they get the job done right the first time. I receive excellent customer service by phone and in person. Some may say they are a bit pricey but I always say you get what you pay for. "
5 star rating
Frank Bruhns from frankfort on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 SATURN VUE and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Dependable, reliable, friendly, Clear in explaining difficulties and alternative."
5 star rating
Jason from on 9/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service. Everything was explained to me in great detail prior to any repairs being made. "
5 star rating
Karen Bridges-Bright from on 9/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"That I've been a customer for over 10 years and have never had to return any of my cars (I only drive Hondas) for anything that they have fixed. My dad (who was an airbrake mechanic) made me start bringing my cars to them when he, Dad, became too old to work on my cars."
5 star rating
Sheila J.M. Cutnoe from chicago on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Thorough, experienced, excellent cutomer service! It was refreshing & painless! Everything was explained & made understood is the most important. Excellent business & & personal customer care family of real people who are experts in their field. S.J.M. Cutnoe"
5 star rating
Fr. Kevin McCray from evergreen park on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"I would tell them the experience was wonderful. I had various items repaired, but at picking up the car, it was discovered that an oil change had not been put on the "to-do" list. Tom had the car put back on the lift, and completed the oil change quickly---and he insisted that the oil change be free---due to it not being done before."
5 star rating
Tom O'Reilly from on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"highly recommend..."
5 star rating
Dale penn from chicago on 9/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Tom Gary and their staff are the best My family has been talking our cars there for years They are very professional and honest and let you know the costs upfront I highly recommend Brachs "
5 star rating
Jack Kelly from chicago on 9/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"reliable,quality work,reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Mike erivkson from on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Fast work backed up with satisfaction Guarenteed !"

Reviews from Google