Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have been working on cars, buying and selling cars all my life - these guys are fantastic. Straight shooters who are very knowledgeable, give great service in a very fair and professional manner. I have used others in the neighborhood and they do not measure up to Brach's."
5 star rating
Mike Maloney from chicago on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Brach's to anyone who asked about a reliable repair shop."
5 star rating
Renee Blissett from chicago on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent and highly recommended! "
5 star rating
Ron from on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there now"
5 star rating
Raymond Adams from chicago on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Carolyn McNeil-Smith from on 12/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They have wonderful customer service. "
5 star rating
rick wessel from chicago on 12/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"highly recommend you to them!!"
5 star rating
Fr. Kevin McCray from evergreen park on 12/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"They are very accommodating of my schedule, and are able to fit me in rather quickly. The job and cost is explained after they have analyzed the needs and they finish the work timely and with great communication."
5 star rating
Arlene L. Tankson from chicago on 12/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely wonderful"

"I feel comfortable with talking with the men in the shop, they make me feel like family instead of a client."
5 star rating
Renee Blissett from chicago on 11/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Always very accurate, courteous and quick!"

Reviews from Google