Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ray Brown from chicago on 3/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I take all of my cars to Brach's for service. I wish the worked on motorcycles. "
5 star rating
Brandon Conine from chicago on 3/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Brachs runs a very professional shop and Tom was very engaging and informative. The work was performed in a timely manner. Overall, I felt very confident that I was receiving a fair and honest appraisal of the work that needed to be performed. "
5 star rating
Michelle Tarleton from on 3/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Brachs auto shop is always professional and I love the quality every time work is done on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Dale penn from chicago on 3/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"When you talk to tom or Gary they give you honest advise on your cars problem I've been coming here for years excellent service"
5 star rating
Sandra Roebuck from chicago on 3/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service. NEVER had a problem with work done to any of our vehicles in the past 25 years. Very glad that we found you guys!! Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
irment austin from chicago on 3/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I would say that the service is excellent. Also that they take the time to explain what is happening to your car. I don't feel as if I am being mislead about the repairs and they have always stood by their work. There are no questions asked if I have to bring the car back for any reason."
5 star rating
Nicole Snow from chicago on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Suggested for Repair"

"I do suggest Brachs auto for repairs. I can honestly say that my family has been very pleased with their professionalism,accountability and honesty for over 25 years. They have taken care of 3 of my hot rods, I'm the second generation,with car issues. Thank you Gary,Tom and the whole team for there patience. "
5 star rating
Keith Rucker from chicago on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 FORD TAURUS and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very reliable and friendly service."
5 star rating
Kerry from on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would and have recommended Brachs to many and will continue to do so. They provide great work and service!"
5 star rating
Jim Biondo from oak lawn on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"I Would tell them I've never had a bad experience. Great work. Also friendly. And fast"

Reviews from Google