Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike Erickson from chicago on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Reliable shop, I've been taking my cars to Brachs for 16 years, never a problem"
5 star rating
Jaimene Gore from chicago ridge on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Trustworthy and great lasting work. Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Raymond Adams from on 6/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been a satisfied customer of Brach's for over 23 years. I have total faith in Gary and Tom, and they have extended many accommodations to me and my family over the years. They do an excellent job and I am a customer for life."
5 star rating
Patalee from on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service! I have bee a customer for 17years."
5 star rating
Helen McKinney from chicago on 4/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"It has always been a great place to get worry free car service. Brachs is very good and trust worthy place for car repairs."
5 star rating
Mike Maloney from chicago on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would highly recommend Brach's for service work and any type of automotive repairs. All issues with the vehicle are explained in detail, everybody is courteous and the prices are fair."
5 star rating
Cheryl Horan from chicago on 4/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I have nothing but good things to say about Brach's. I have no complaints about the service or the repairs. I've been going there for over 11 years and would recommend them to anyone. Then there is Tom at the front desk who always very helpful and answers any and all of my questions. In addition to that he is truly a nice guy!! "
5 star rating
Craig from chicago on 4/17/2016 for an auto service of their 1994 Infiniti Q45 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Quality & honest work."
5 star rating
William Goodfellow from chicago on 4/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Brach's has serviced my vehicles for over 20 years and they have always performed excellent work. I have always found them to be honest and trustworthy. Not once have they ever tried to "repair" something that did not need repairing. They book me on relatively short notice and when they say the job will be done at 2:00 pm, it's done by 2:00 pm. I could go on and on... suffice it to say they have my highest recommendation and I look forward working with them in future."
5 star rating
Rachel Sapho from sauk village on 3/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Overall great quality"

"Excellent! Customer and auto service. Service Advisor Tom was awesome of explaining what needed to be done to my vehicle. I wish I could have given more stars for the fact that I went to school for Automotive Technology so as he was explaining I was very familiar to everything he adviced about my vehicle. GREAT JOB! keep up the good work.."

Reviews from Google