Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jaimene Gore from chicago ridge on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and high quality "
5 star rating
Dave Mikitka from chicago on 9/2/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would remind a friend or colleague who is looking for automotive service that the most important quality to seek is trustworthiness. The team at Brachs has that quality in the highest degree. I trust them implicitly and my family has been a patron of Brachs for over a decade. The diagnoses are spot-on-target, the repairs are of the highest quality, and done in a reasonable time frame. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Tom is always the best. "
5 star rating
Carl Horbach from chicago on 8/28/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Lincoln Continental and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The level of service I receive is excellent and sincere. Never disappointed with the quality of work done to my vehicles. I trust them completely "
5 star rating
Conrad Mocarski from orland pk. on 8/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 FORD TAURUS and their testimonial is:

"Genuine concern"

"Detailed explanation of necessary repairs, quick response and delivered when promised. "
5 star rating
Arthur Wood from chicago on 8/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura CL and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Unparalleled customer service. Knowledge and real-world based service and solutions."
5 star rating
W. Thomas Morton from chicago on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick Park Avenue and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I tell people that I trust your judgement implicitly. I've never been disappointed with the work or the costs. Your people are great and easy to work with (and Tom being a Cub fan is an added bonus)."
5 star rating
Sandra Draper from alsip on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Brach's is an excellent auto shop. They do excellent work and get you out as soon as possible. They are friendly, honest and discuss the reasons for the work they recommend. There is no pressure to do anything. You make your decision based on good information and move forward. My daughter uses them and she was very pleased with the way she was treated and with the work they did on her car. "
5 star rating
Vince McClain from chicago on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Top notch diagnostics, they get to a problem quickly"
5 star rating
Heidi Sullivan from chicago on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Excellent. Tom and Gary always give straightforward evaluations, the shop does good work, and they make reasonable recommendations for the general good of the vehicle. We have used Brach's for over 15 years. I always recommend them."

Reviews from Google