Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Efficient service. Tom always explains what has to be done. He tells you of future repairs without being pushy or agressive"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Service manager was great and very informative service was outstanding"
5 star rating
carl horbach from chicago on 3/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"they will explain what needs to be done so you can understand the repairs and they only fix what you ask and will explain all other repairs need to maintain your car and fix them after they talked to you. most of the time you get the car back by the end of the day. i have been dealing with them for 40 years and they are the only ones that have worked on my cars."
5 star rating
Frank Bruhns from frankfort on 2/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 SATURN VUE and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Terrific job, problem wes bit unusual, and Tom did a great job of working things out. And within his time commitment. Thanks again Tom"
5 star rating
Helen McKinney from chicago on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Brachs's is a great place to come for ongoing maintenance for your vehicle. They not only service your vehicle, they explain everything that your car needs in a language you can understand especially for us people that can't get mechanical talk."
5 star rating
Nick McNamara from chicago on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very honest, which is all you need sometimes, didn't try and sell you a bunch of shit, loved my first experience and will for sure be back"
5 star rating
Mike Erickson from chicago on 2/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Quick service fair price great people"
5 star rating
Kimberly Houston-Moore from chicago on 1/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"In a nutshell: trustworthy, helpful,reliable, knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, and professional"
5 star rating
vanessa thomas from chicago on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Gary and Tom are very good about telling you what problems you car has and what it needs to fix it. No beating around the bush. They gave me excellent customer service. The staff is wonderful. I will be back for my check up and any further needs for my car. Thank GARY AND TOM"
5 star rating
Debra Lyons from blue island on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Pontiac G6 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"How courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating they are. All requested work was completed with recommendations for the future care of my car."

Reviews from Google