Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Folden from hazel crest il 60429 on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Red Pontiac 2007 Soslitice automatic 2.4L and their testimonial is:

"Five Stars"

"FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY. SOME PROBLEMS ARE OTHE VERY DIFFUCALT. BUT THE GUSY AT BRACHS KEEP AT IT .DEFFENT IS NOT A OPNTION. THANKS GUYS FOR YOU HAVE DONE AND I'M SURE WANT YOU WILL DO. THEY ARE VERY EXSOPERNT AND POLLITE IN EVERY WAY. MY NANE IS JOHN FOLDEN MY CARS NAMES I S LADY IN RED THANK AGAIN JOH "
5 star rating
Mike Maloney from on 3/26/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Brach's highly... Very professional service"
5 star rating
Yvonne Carter from on 2/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Yvonne Carter"

"I have been a customer of Brach's Auto for nearly 30 years. They are committed to superior customer service and that's why I've stayed. I tell anyone who has an automobile they should come by and try Brach's. It isn't everyday that one can find a business that is dedicated to the customer and will stand by any repair performed. Kudos to Brach's!"
5 star rating
Ginger from beverly, chicago on 1/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Beverly Nieghborhood at its best"

"Brachs is the BEST! I've had my cars serviced solely at Brachs for over 20 years, and throughout that time Tom and Gary have been consistently fair, honest and dependable. About twice a year I take the car in for general service/maintenance, especially before taking a long road trip. If no work is necessary, they let me know and send me on my way at NO charge. If repairs/adjustments are necessary, they get the work done promptly at a fair price. My family entrusts its vehicles to no one else - not even the car dealerships where we made the purchases! Can't ask for more."
5 star rating
R Dunleavy from on 12/26/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Auto care at its best"

"The mechanics at Brach's know their business. If I have work done elsewhere, most likely I didn't have it done right"
5 star rating
Steve from on 11/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and Trustworthy"

"Can't argue with the confidence I have in Brach's (Tom and Gary), the work they do is great and the prices they charge are right on target with anywhere else in the neighborhood."
5 star rating
Charles Washington Sr. from on 10/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Brachs is #1 in TOTAL SERVICE!"

"The manager Tom, And Owner Gary are the greatest guys to have servicing my vehicles. I have been a customer for more than 15 years and have been satisfied with the service on every visit. The employees are knowledgeable about all vehicles, and the service is friendly as well as welcoming. In all the time I have been a customer my cars have never needed to be brought back for the same repair after being repaired by Tom and his team. MUCH Thanks to Brachs for being as good, informative and honest as they are!"
5 star rating
Sharon H from on 10/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Brachs - A + Service"

"I've been using Brach's for over 20 years. Their customer service is great - they explain exactly what work is needed, and the time frame it would take to complete. They are always dependable, and do excellent work. I'd highly recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Joseph Manuel from on 10/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Joseph Manuel"

"This is the very best and honest auto center I have ever used. I give it my highest review 5 stars. I was taken to them by and old friend and I highly recommend them . They have taken excellent care of my auto and are honest. They have gone over my car and told me where I needed work but never put pressure on me. When I was ready they repaired my car and have done outstanding work. Joseph Manuel"
5 star rating
Dawn O. from on 10/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great Service by Dawn O. - 10/03/2013 I have taken my van into Brach's over the past few years and have always been highly satisfied with the service. Tom always give a thorough explanation with everything prioritized. I also appreciate the fast service and quality work. Definitely a 5 star service center!"

Reviews from Google