Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lawrence Watkins from chicago on 7/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Good quality proffesional service."
5 star rating
Robert Ragan from chicago on 7/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Go to Brachs if you need service and your car is no longer under warranty. They've worked on my Nissan for several years now and I've been happy with the service and price every time. Most importantly, I trust them."
5 star rating
Ernie from on 7/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That you love tinkerbell."
5 star rating
Robert Castle from chicago on 7/3/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Cadillac Eldorado and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"I would tell them they'll receive excellent, professional service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Carol Rudd from chicago on 6/25/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"I would give them one of your business cards that I have."
5 star rating
Helen McKinney from chicago on 6/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"THEY SHOULD KNOW THAT BRACH'S AUTO CENTER WOULD PROVIDE EXCELLENT WORRY FREE SERVICE FOR THEIR VEHICLE.."
5 star rating
JOHN MARACICH from oak lawn on 6/10/2014 for an auto service of their 1998 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I WOULD TELL THEM MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT AND I WOULD RECOMMENDED THEM TO ANYONE"
5 star rating
Tom Morton from chicago on 6/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick Park Avenue and their testimonial is:

"Genuine concern"

"We've been regular customers for more than 15 years. The work on our cars has always been done well, promptly, and with a full explanation of the need for the repair. The people are friendly and helpful. You could say we'll stick with Brach's "come hell or high water.""
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The personal touch to the service is amazing. I really feel like Brach's Auto has my back if anything happens to my vehicle."
5 star rating
Bernadette Leitelt from evergreen park on 6/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"it was great everything was explained to me in importance and they took their time"

Reviews from Google