Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joan Maher from oak lawn on 9/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I trust Gary and Tom and their mechanics. The service is reliable, competent and friendly. When service is needed everything is explained fully and a timetable suggested for best results. And again the bottom line is that I trust them to take care of my car."
5 star rating
Richard D Nowak from oak forest on 9/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have been taking my vehicles there for over 20 years and there is the #1 important factor when dealing with any Auto Shop >>> TRUST >>> that the work is done right, that you won't get ripped off with phantom work or charges, and you can rely on their competence and professionalism. TRUST !!!"
5 star rating
Sue Nagle from chicago on 8/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great price competitive in the neighborhood. Quote is always spot on. Take appointments. Car is done when they promise"
5 star rating
karen bright from chicago on 8/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have always recommended you. My dad started me coming to you over 10 years ago. Dad was also a mechanic, he and my uncle, had a repair shop / gas station (Mobil) on 87th and Indiana back in the 70's. When my father became too old to work on my car he sent me to you. I've been coming ever since."
5 star rating
Jane D from on 8/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"They do great work and would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Dale penn from chicago on 8/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They're a great group that stand by their work"
5 star rating
Don Nelson from chicago on 7/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Brachs do the best work in the neighborhood. The staff are knowledgeable, trustworthy, and respectful. Tom clearly explains the problem in laymen's terms, and I never feel pressured into unnecessary repairs. I have recommended Brachs to several friends."
5 star rating
John Boyd from chicago on 7/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Cadillac Catera and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I always recommend Brachs. I've been a customer 15 years and have always received exemplary service. I've tried others and none can compare. The work is done right the first time, every time. All my cars are 100k+ and all run like new thanks to Tom and his great team of craftsmen."
5 star rating
Jan Boden from chicago on 7/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I always recommend Brachs to other people.You guys are the best."
5 star rating
Brenda Branch from chicago on 7/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very professional..... Brach stands behind their work. Tom explains the problem of your vehicle so well even a fifth grader would understand."

Reviews from Google