Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
kevin from on 11/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Gary and Tom make a great couple."
5 star rating
Tommie Harris from chicago on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Beach service is exceptional"
5 star rating
Tommie Harris from chicago on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Great service and very trust worthy over all excellent service."
5 star rating
Wendy Hiles from chicago on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I would highly recommend Brach's. Tom is very friendly and always does a great job explaining what is wrong with the car....what repairs are priority vs which ones can wait."
5 star rating
Terri Colby from chicago on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Trustworthy. A little more expensive than other places but no need to worry you're getting ripped off."
5 star rating
Sandra Roebuck from chicago on 10/27/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Brachs stand behind their repairs and do a GREAT job!"
5 star rating
Candy Simmons from chicago on 10/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Some my say that its expensive but what I love about it is that I have never had to return for the same issue, its fixed right the first time. I also love that they do a safety check and I'm told about any visual issues with my car and everything is written down with the cost of repairs."
5 star rating
Jaime Gore from chicago ridge on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always honest and fair with quality work."
5 star rating
Denise Mitchell from cal pk. on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The work is exceptional, the service is excellent and the staff are outstanding."
5 star rating
Tony Manestar from st john on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Ridgeline and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"You get the correct diagnosis and it gets fixed right the first time."

Reviews from Google