Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James W. Palmer from chicago on 1/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Suzuki SX4 Crossover and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Brachs is the best. If you go elsewhere, it should be a family member's shop. If no one in your family runs a shop, go to Brachs and become part of their family. Honest, informed and dedicated to treat you like family describes Brachs Auto Center."
5 star rating
Asker Smith from chicago on 1/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Infiniti QX4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Brachs does excellent work and that they stand by their work."
5 star rating
Louis Flowers, Jr. from on 1/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Throughout the 25 years I've been a customer, I've recommended Brach's to my family and friends on numerous occasions."
5 star rating
Teressa Harrison from chicago on 12/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Don't waste you time and money Shop Hopping. You can trust that your car will be taken care of without feeling like you are paying to much. Brach's is really good for women who are not sure who to trust when it comes to repairs and services for your car. No worries here. The service is wonderful and I've learn so much about how my car and what it needs. This helps me plan and keep my car in good condition."
5 star rating
anna from on 12/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Knowlegable"

"Tom is well knowelegable"
5 star rating
Kurt Aune from chicago on 11/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"Best place to go. Fair priced and HONEST and UPFRONT. Only shop I've ever trusted!"
5 star rating
Cheryl Philippi from chicago on 11/27/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 TOYOTA CAMRY and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I really trust their advice and they have great customer service"
5 star rating
janis Norris from chicago on 11/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The tech's are friendly, knowledgable, the front counter service is relable and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Carl Horbach from chicago on 11/26/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend them. great customer service and everything explained in detail"
5 star rating
Denise Mitchell from cal pk. on 11/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional, honest and always high quality service."

Reviews from Google