Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would say that the shop is honest and reasonably priced. You ararely get both in a mechanic :-)"
5 star rating
Matthew Baldwin from chicago on 3/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"Tom and Gary are the BEST! Incredible customer service and the wonderful repairs. I trust them completely, they have never steered me wrong!"
5 star rating
Jim Sencion from chicago on 2/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"If you live in the neighborhood you have to get your car serviced/repaired there. Gary and Tom are great people and the service tech's are great as well."
5 star rating
Dave Mikitka from chicago on 2/24/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Brach's will treat you right and no one will be more fair to you regarding quality and price."
5 star rating
ed walsh from chicago on 2/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Rating overall service on a 1 to 5, Brach is 5."
5 star rating
Leslie johnson from chicago on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Cadillac DTS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I didn t get any work done but I loved the help and information that tom give me on my car"
5 star rating
Pat MacAskill from chicago on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"We have always been quite satisfied with quality of work. They are friendly and accommodating."
5 star rating
Craig lyke from chicago on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"That its a great place, where you will get a honest accessment of your car's problem."
5 star rating
Cecelia Blue-Ford from chicago on 1/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Tom has always been very professional and courteous...I have never had a problem with the quality of work that I have received with my cars over the years."
5 star rating
Brenda B from on 1/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The quality of service is always outstanding. Brach's Auto treat you like family."

Reviews from Google