Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would definitely recommend Brachs noting that you are thorough, spend time explaining things in terms that are understandable and helpful, AND Tom is a hoot."
5 star rating
Fr. Kevin McCray from evergreen park on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"They were friendly, communicated very well through out the process and the day---keeping me posted of what was ocurring, and they gave me a ride home and back to the shop after my car was ready. In addition, Tom explain some aspects to look for for future and gave me information to follow-up with if it became necessary for adjustments or follow-up work. Felt cost were good and they were not "looking" for things to jack up the price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent customer service. Explained all issues in order of importance. "
5 star rating
Yvonne Tuck from chicago on 6/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"The quality of service is excelent, they are friendly and professional and prompt when they give you an estimated time of completion."
5 star rating
Kim Shirley from on 6/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I trust their work "
5 star rating
Dale penn from chicago on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Great place knowledgeable guys great service"
5 star rating
Colleen McCarthy from chicago on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Brach's is the best! I've been going there for 10+ years and will continue to do so. Great customer service and great work!"
5 star rating
Erica from on 4/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thorough, goes the extra effort to provide the best service, informed me of recall and other manufacturer issues related to the mechanics of my car."
5 star rating
Veronica H from on 4/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"You can trust them, and their work is outstanding."
5 star rating
J. Cunningham from chicago on 3/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Jaguar X-Type and their testimonial is:

"Very helpful"

"Very helpful and quite knowledgable"

Reviews from Google