Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Thomas Kaysen from chicago on 12/16/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional, friendly and knowledgable I felt confident with the work being done on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Helen Cross from chicago on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I received excellent customer service. The level of professionalism and communication was exemplary. I have already recommended them to several coworkers."
5 star rating
Karen Bridges-Bright from on 11/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"My dad, who was an airbrake mechanic at Chicago Northwestern R.R. (for 38 years) AND owned his own gas station at 87th and Indiana, made me start going to these guys 20 years ago. Also, this is the only place Dad would let work on his Cadillacs. Dad was a mechanic himself, the highest praise he could give was: "once Gary fixed it...it was fixed". I agree."
5 star rating
Diane Shelby from chicago on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1947 CHEV FLEETMASTER and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding Service; very knowledgeable & pleasant auto mechanics; they do more than repair your vehicle: the conduct follow-ups; share information with you; answer all questions; do research re: your vehicle; make expert suggestions. "
5 star rating
Sarah Loftus from chicago on 11/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I've been bring my cars to Brachs for 30 years. I trust the they will make sure the I will be driving a safe car; which I think is what we all want. and Gary and Tom are really nice guys."
5 star rating
Pat Windsor from chicago on 10/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Great work and friendly service."
5 star rating
Craig Lyke from chicago on 10/6/2016 for an auto service of their 1984 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They will give you a honest diagnosis of your vehicles problems. Also lets you know what work is most important to be done first."
5 star rating
Tony Manestar from st john on 10/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Only fix what needs fixing and they do it right!"
5 star rating
W. Thomas Morton from chicago on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick Park Avenue and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I always say that we are 100%-satisfied with the quality of the work and the excellent customer service. I would not think of going anywhere else for car repair."
5 star rating
Maggie stokes from chicago on 9/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"We have been going there for several years and through many cars, and feel they are totally honest and trustworthy. I would highly recommend Brach's to anyone. "

Reviews from Google